Reviews from our Clients

  • Stuart Review written on 21/03/2020

    Yet again excellent service from all your staff - this time under the particularly difficult circumstances of Covid 19 We want to take this opportunity to say thanks to your staff for their help on this booking whilst I had a broken leg. They were very attentive and supportive. We wish you all good health and look forward to seeing you again in hopefully the not too distant future.

  • Craig Review written on 20/03/2020

    I have hired a car from Helle Hollis twice a year for five years and always get a very good service, before I found Helle Hollis I booked at the car rentals in the main airport but never every got the service I now get.

  • Semple Review written on 20/03/2020

    Not the cheapest rental but great service and reassuringly good cars . Never had any problems and would recommend to friends

  • Smith Review written on 20/03/2020

    Excellent Multi lingual staff. Nothing is too much trouble. As we had to rebook our flight home last week they kindly printed off our boarding passes as well! Well done Helle Hollis excellent customer service.

  • Bruce Review written on 20/03/2020

    Great company to deal with, very professional.

  • Voza Review written on 19/03/2020

    I was very anxious about renting a car when I read the reviews of most of the car rental around malaga airport. Then I read good reviews of HH on google map. Triedthe website and was pleased from start to finish. Reservation without paying in advance Quick car pick-up excellent price Not pushy for extras Easy return Helpful staff Quick shuttle to the airport I will only use HH in Malaga from now on. Good job !

  • Anders from Finland Review written on 19/03/2020

    As you have your office in Fuengirola close to hotel Pyr, the localication is perfect as we stay in fuengirola many months. Especially the staff is exellent when they recomenned to rent the VW-T Cross at the same time they received this car model as new. This car was execellent, your are sitting a little higher to see the traffic, and also the size of this car perfect,regards,

  • Goodall Review written on 17/03/2020

    Excellent service, fast lane pick up took only a couple of minutes. Car was clean & in great condition. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this service.

  • Turner Review written on 16/03/2020

    Brilliant!

  • Evans Review written on 16/03/2020

    We always use Helle Hollis - wouldn’t dream of going to another company. They’re excellent value and the cars are always in good order. The office is efficient & the staff are warm and friendly. We phoned from the UK to book our car - couldn’t be more simple.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.