Reviews from our Clients

  • Cox Review written on 31/03/2020

    We rented our car during Spain''s State of Alarm and our flights home to UK were cancelled twice. On both occasions we received a high level of personal attention when we had to change our contract twice. Whilst it was an extremely difficult time for Helle Hollis, as a customer we were dealt with both care and compassion. Well done to all the staff at Helle Hollis!

  • Homer Review written on 31/03/2020

    I handed the car back one week early due to travelling back to the U.K. sooner than planned (Coronavirus). The staff were first class in dealing with this situation and should be congratulated. Everything was handled professionally. Well done

  • Jack Review written on 30/03/2020

    After renting cars at Malaga airport for the last 20 years this was the first time I had used Helle Hollis. It won''t be the last. I contacted them beforehand to confirm the various insurance coverage and what would suit me best and they quickly confirmed my assumptions. On arrival at AGP the courtesy bus arrived within a couple of minutes. Paperwork (copying my passport & driving licence etc) probably took less than a minute. The car was lined up ready for me to drive away - brand new car with delivery mileage only (18km if you are interested). Due to the coronavirus outbreak we had to change our return flight at very short notice and rather than return the car to the Fuengirola office I emailed the night before to advise that I would be returning the car the next day at the airport - even after 11:00pm I received an email response within 10 minutes to say that would be OK. So whilst our holiday was foreshortened our experience with Helle Hollis was as good as it gets - excellent.

  • Pepin Review written on 29/03/2020

    Service during the Covid-19 crisis was most reassuring. Although I did not need to extend my rental period (I manged to get a flight out before the original period was to expire), Helle Hollis was ready to do so under very trying conditions. Thank you very much.

  • Shears Review written on 28/03/2020

    We had to leave during the lockdown and we had flight changes the staff were very helpful and understanding. Thanks

  • Penttila Review written on 27/03/2020

    Very good service!

  • Wadsworth Review written on 25/03/2020

    For peace of mind and a cheery welcome we have used your services for the last seven years and will continue to use them every time we come to the Costa del Sol

  • Croix Review written on 23/03/2020

    Service was quick and efficient and helpful.

  • Henry Review written on 23/03/2020

    The best service and cars as always even in these difficult time’s ,hope to see you again soon .Stay safe everybody and hope we are all here at the end of this.

  • Scott Review written on 21/03/2020

    Again an excellent service for a 5 week rental. We had a mid rental car wash as well as we were near Malaga airport. Enjoyed it a lot. Thanks.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.