Reviews from our Clients

  • Broom Review written on 22/09/2020

    Helle Hollis the only car rental company to use!

  • Radmehr Review written on 22/09/2020

    Easy rental, new cars, good price, great reception. What more can you ask for.

  • Wolfswinkel Review written on 22/09/2020

    Excellent service for a decent price. courtesy bus is fast to take you to the rental pick-up point. most imprtant: reliable rental company that does not try to squeeze you for every penny, no hassle upon car return. we regularly visit Malaga and have rented cars with many competitor car rental companies. but Helle Hollis is the most reliable one on Malaga Airport.

  • Loughlin Review written on 21/09/2020

    Once again Helle Hollis provided a great service. Quick, efficient, convenient and friendly.

  • Jones Review written on 17/09/2020

    Have used Helle Hollis for years. Best company for car rentals on the Costa del Sol.

  • Child Review written on 17/09/2020

    Fantastic all round service. Thank you. Will definately use again

  • Jensen Review written on 17/09/2020

    Helle Hollis is absolutely the best car hire experience i have had on the Costa del Sol. Booking was easy, the courtesybus was waiting for os at arrival, from we arrived at Helle Hollis until we left in our rental car, it took about 10 minutes. We got exactly the car-model we requested including a free of charge upgrade. When returning the car, from arrival to Helle Hollis until the courtesybus dropped us off at the airport, it took about 15 minutes. All in all a really relaxing and good experience. We will be back! Thank You!

  • Harrigan Review written on 16/09/2020

    Just so easy, no stress, staff great, friendly, always use Hellehollis when using Malaga airport.

  • Blowers Review written on 15/09/2020

    Super impressed with everything about this company... usually car renting is a nightmare regarding hidden costs and process. There was none of that with Helle Hollis... we would absolutely recommend this company again and again.

  • Campbell Review written on 15/09/2020

    I have been using Helle Hollis for a couple of years now after trying a few car hire companies and I have been really happy with HH. From booking on line to returning the car my experience has been fantastic, a great service and great staff and first class company.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.