Reviews from our Clients

  • Bis Review written on 22/11/2020

    Absolutely satisfied as always. Thank you and all of luck in these hard times. See you soon

  • Baron Review written on 21/11/2020

    A very easy going company , as soon as they transfer you from the airport to the office and you have the keys it takes no longer than10 minutes perfect

  • Mulligan Review written on 20/11/2020

    Great company, I''ve been using them for years

  • Dorval Review written on 20/11/2020

    One more time the service was perfect, only the full coverage insurance seems to expensive to me. Thank you, see you soon

  • Karkan Review written on 18/11/2020

    Thank for your flexibility changing the contract along with flight changes.

  • Burke Review written on 17/11/2020

    Excellent service and would continue using Helle Hollis for Car Rental

  • O Donnell Review written on 17/11/2020

    Great experience . All went very well . No hassles and happy to go back again to Helle Hollis. Next time that I visit Spain

  • Olpin Review written on 17/11/2020

    Excellent service in these challenging times. We were treated like a VIP.

  • Holmene Review written on 14/11/2020

    Please keep the excellent service on this level all time

  • Pool Review written on 12/11/2020

    The cars are top quality, the staff courteous and helpful and in these difficult times when arrangements are having to be changed, the staff cannot do enough to help. We find it very reassuring.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.