Reviews from our Clients

  • Douglass Review written on 01/12/2019

    FIRST CLASS IN EVERY RESPECT, AS EVER.

  • Smith Review written on 30/11/2019

    Everything went very smoothly, thank you

  • Taboada Review written on 28/11/2019

    When I am in Malaga I will never consider other rental co. but Helle Hillis , I just hope that other car hire co. can offer the service and care that you get there. The only thing that I mentioned before is that the deposit is charge to your credit card instead of blocking the amount, then i paid twice the exchange euros to canadian and viceversa, but in the other hand the second driver is included in the quote; their service is soo good that I will still rent from them every time and always .

  • Osselaer Review written on 28/11/2019

    Till now we are happy with HelleHollis. If it stays the same we will keep coming.

  • Turner Review written on 28/11/2019

    Reading the reviews, it gave us the confidence to book with this company. We have had such negative experiences with other car companies. Helle Hollis has put our confidence back into hiring a car. Excellent service!

  • May Review written on 28/11/2019

    Superb service

  • Burrow Review written on 28/11/2019

    Staff are always pleasant. Never try to oversell. Good card fare price and like bonus points. So easy to deal with been using you for 17 yrs

  • Sadlier Review written on 27/11/2019

    We joined the Homeowners Club in 2003 & have always received reliable, polite service. Always recommend to our friends!

  • Loukes Review written on 27/11/2019

    Always easy to book a car and to pick up in Malaga. If you return the car full then you get an immediate refund on the fuel deposit. Staff are always friendly and courteous. Having experienced other car hire companies in Spain if I fly to Malaga I ALWAYS will use Helle Hollis.

  • Mellis Review written on 27/11/2019

    Check-in and check-out was speedy, painless and efficient. The fuel refund a great idea. Wouldn''t use another hire company!!!

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.