Reviews from our Clients

  • Gjertsen Review written on 13/08/2019

    Were nice people working and good car with good price

  • Rich Review written on 13/08/2019

    Excellent, efficient, friendly service from the point of booking. Car was very clean and in good condition. We would not hesitate to use Helle Hollis again and would definitely recommend to others.

  • Tucker Review written on 13/08/2019

    Excellent service when the car had a oil leak on first day.From phoning for advice to replacing car took only just under two hours.Thanks again will definitely use again

  • Lineham Review written on 13/08/2019

    Great service will definite use again and recommend to friends

  • Eng Review written on 13/08/2019

    Great company, very professional

  • Husu Review written on 12/08/2019

    This was second time we rent car from Helle Hollis and everything was excellent(again). Car was clean and nice to drive, service friendly. Thank You!

  • Sherrell Review written on 12/08/2019

    Very happy with care hired and ease and speed of service, would definitely use again

  • Cooke Review written on 12/08/2019

    Efficient, friendly and fast service - so much easier than with car rental offices within airport building

  • Cornish Review written on 12/08/2019

    The car was very easy to drive, and the Sat Nav straight forward to programme. Plenty of space in the boot for luggage. Overall, very satisfied.

  • Slee Review written on 11/08/2019

    Helle Hollis rental = excellent service at a great price. Why would anyone use any other rental company?

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.