Reviews from our Clients

  • Parchem Review written on 15/10/2019

    Good Price , Good Car , Good Service any Time again

  • Davies Review written on 15/10/2019

    Fast service. Clean car with low mileage. Bus transfer prompt and easy to find. Would recommend.

  • Mchugh Review written on 15/10/2019

    I have used Helle Hollis for a number of years and always find the staff helpful, the cars are ready on time and well maintained. The longest bit in the whole process is waiting for the courtesy bus to collect the car, the wait is not an issue as a bus always arrives within 15 mins.

  • Wright Review written on 15/10/2019

    Great service, cars are always in very good condition at a competative price. Once you us Helle Hollis you are unlikely to go elsewhere for your next booking.

  • Davis Review written on 15/10/2019

    Brilliant service and very helpful staff and no hidden extras. Wouldn''t use any other rental company at Malaga airport.

  • Pain Review written on 14/10/2019

    Great Company.....no arguments about Insurance or fuel which we get with all other hire car companies.

  • Kendall Review written on 14/10/2019

    The benefits of the home owners club are very good & takes the hassle out of the process after a long flight!

  • Moran Review written on 14/10/2019

    As ever HH provides an excellent stress free service. We have been with you since you started c 30 odd years & recommended you to all our friends .Its hard to understand why anyone uses any other car hire.Thank you.

  • Wade-Jones Review written on 14/10/2019

    Excellent service, sparkling clean car and a pleasure to be served by staff with a smile on their faces.

  • Slee Review written on 14/10/2019

    This was the 57th vehicle I have rented from Helle Hollis. Would I have done that if they were not the best in every way?

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.