Reviews from our Clients

  • Getz Review written on 13/01/2020

    Excellent service and great car! Will use you again.

  • Longden Review written on 13/01/2020

    We continue to use Helle Hollis as our preferred car rental company as it''s the best service on the Costa Del Sol. Cars are always clean and their fast track service takes away any additional stress!

  • Taylor Review written on 13/01/2020

    I think Helle Hollis have a good combination of clear and fair pricing, and stress free no hassle attitude of staff.

  • Hendra Review written on 13/01/2020

    Have used Helle Hollis for years and watched the company deservedly grow and flourish.Always 100% reliable, efficient and friendly, takes away any potential stress factor to your visit...everything you could want in a car hire experience. I would highly recommend them.

  • Graig-Mcfeely Review written on 12/01/2020

    Helle Hollis look after you very well, from free water for each passenger in hot weather to free wifi and boarding pass printing if needed. The transfer bus drivers are very helpful, especially if you have a disability. Car return process is very easy, the fuel refund very fair with immediate refunds of your deposit plus money off your next hire. Thanks once again Helle Hollis.

  • Sobocki Review written on 12/01/2020

    Honest company with no hidden conditions which never causes you a bad experience. I have used HH since 1997 on Costa del Sol and to me it is the best option.

  • Richardson Review written on 12/01/2020

    I found the fast lane difficult to get on to, this was shared by someone else I met in your office. The staff were very good when I had to return the car due to a puncture I had, they dealt with it very quickly and friendly.

  • Perry Review written on 12/01/2020

    Easy process and efficient service from start to finish, will definitely use Helle Hollis in the future.

  • Bruce Review written on 12/01/2020

    Great company, great cars, great service and good prices.

  • Lynch Review written on 12/01/2020

    Quick, courteous rental process. Car was clean inside but the external body work was badly marked.. The check out process was very good.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.