Reviews from our Clients

  • Deakin Review written on 05/04/2019

    The warmth, courtesy and professionalism of all the staff was admirable . The car performance was excellent and Helle Hollis is highly recommended .

  • Van Tienen Review written on 05/04/2019

    Very reliable company, as home-owner we always book our cars here!

  • Cameron Review written on 05/04/2019

    Easily the most reliable firm on the coast. All-inclusive price means that you don''t get a nasty surprise with several ad-ons when you return the car. Excellent service always

  • Suijkerland Review written on 04/04/2019

    Very nice new car. Friendly personal. Delivery of the car was quick (pre-filled the personal details on their site at home). Return was also quick and without problems. Can recommend to hire here

  • Drummond Review written on 04/04/2019

    Excellent car hire company to deal with. No hassle, no problems. Good service.

  • Cougnon Review written on 04/04/2019

    Excellent service and professionnal team ! Good job !

  • Frederix Review written on 03/04/2019

    comments We had already many carhires with Helle Hollis, we are very satisfied that why we always hire from Helle Hollis! We certainly suggest it to family and friends!

  • Kalfjäll Review written on 03/04/2019

    Excellent service everytime. A variety of cars to choose from and they are always clean and in good condition. I appreciate that you don’t need to fill up with gas upon return, and if there is gas left in the tank, you get refund. No insurance fuss, and no waiting.

  • Wadsworth Review written on 03/04/2019

    Have used Helle Hollis for many years and have always had excellent service. Their service is always given with a smile and we would not look elsewhere for car hire.

  • Donnerhag Review written on 02/04/2019

    Helle Hollis is a company we always can trust Good car and always clean.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.