Reviews from our Clients

  • Rees Review written on 07/06/2019

    Very fast service, great car, very efficient, second visit and will use again next year.

  • Sharpe Review written on 07/06/2019

    Totally stress free experience from start to finish. Great service, excellent vehicle. What more can I say!

  • Foster Review written on 07/06/2019

    I have rented many times with you. I like the excellent cars you offer and the friendly staff telling us clearly and precisely what to do at every stage. Could do with more buses picking us up from airport though. Sometimes it’s a bit of a bun fight up there with lots of your renters pushing to get on the bus.

  • Mander Review written on 07/06/2019

    Excellent service

  • Kvalheim Review written on 06/06/2019

    Perfect, kind staff, good car and reasonable price. It is just how we like it!

  • Bishopp Review written on 06/06/2019

    A very efficient and friendly service this is the 3rd time I have booked a car with you and I will continue to do so, thank you.

  • Gill Review written on 06/06/2019

    Helle Hollis is a reliable, honest, and friendly car rental company. Their processes for pick-up and return of the car are smooth and efficient. Staff are friendly and trustworthy. Prices are fair and reflect the service that they deliver - there is no pressured selling of extras or additional insurance and everyone is treated fairly and with respect. I have used Helle Hollis many times and each time I experience exemplary service. Highly recommended

  • Carmody Review written on 06/06/2019

    I had the unfortunate experience of someone hitting my car without my knowledge and when I called the next morning to advise Customer Care I was immediately put at ease and this definitely helped in what was a stressful moment. I had included excess as part of the contract and I would advise anyone to have this as in my case, accidents can happen without you even knowing. Will definitely look to use Helle Hollis in the future, if/when my family travel through Malaga again.

  • Bedford Review written on 06/06/2019

    And excellent service from an excellent company

  • Smith Review written on 06/06/2019

    Perfect service

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.